Admin

Counseling Staff

Meet the Staff

Thomas Reed

Assistant Principal - Registrar
Email: TReed@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7903

Jere Medina
Counselor to students whose last names begin with A-Cl
Email: JMedina@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7977

Adena Bell 
Counselor to students whose last names begin with Co-Gon
Email: AMBell@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7912

Amber Morris 
Counselor to students whose last names begin with Goo-Mar
Email: AMorris@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7911

Shawna Jandrew
Counselor to students whose last names begin with Mas-N
Email: SJandrew@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7958

Brandi Brice
Counselor to students whose last names begin with O-Sam
Lead Counselor
Email: BBrice@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7913

Chanette Marshall
Counselor to students whose last names begin with San-Z
Email: cmarshall@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7952

Russell Manning
CTE Counselor
Email: RLManning@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7910

Dr. Bruce Huey, LMFT
Intervention Specialist
Email: BHuey@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7906

Jennifer Smith, LPC
Counselor to students whose last names begin with San-z
Email: JSmith3@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7925

Sherri Fortenberry
Registrar's Assistant
Email: SFortenberry@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7905

Brenda Cupp
Counseling Center Assistant
Email: BCupp@mesquiteisd.org
Phone: 972-882-7960
Students - if you wish to see your counselor you may fill out the online request below each counselor's contact information.  Please allow 1-2 school days for a response.  Your counselor will call you down as soon as they are able after your request is received.  If your request is an emergency, please stop by the counseling center at your earliest convenience.  Outside of school hours, call 911 in the event of an emergency.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.